Board of Directors

President

Shankar Chebrolu
president@csa-triangle.org

Vice President

Aaron Lancaster
vicepresident@csa-triangle.org

Secretary

Manny Landron
secretary@csa-triangle.org

1642450368691.jpg
Treasurer

Kevin Johnson
treasurer@csa-triangle.org

Events Director

Lou Karwoski
events@csa-triangle.org

Membership Director

Jessica Donahue
membership@csa-triangle.org

Sponsorship Director

Schaefer Marks
sponsorship@csa-triangle.org

Advisory Board

Board Advisor

Eric Hart

Board Advisor

Thomas Hill

Board Advisor

Sounil Yu

Board Advisor

Vinay Bansal

Profile photo of Matt McKeever
Board Advisor

Matt McKeever