Board of Directors

President

Eric Hart
president@csa-triangle.org

Vice President

Shankar Chebrolu
vicepresident@csa-triangle.org

Secretary

Kassi Dibert
secretary@csa-triangle.org

Treasurer

Samuel Cameron
treasurer@csa-triangle.org

Sponsorship Director

Kyle Mitchell
kmitchell@ineteng.com

Events Director

Lou Karwoski
lou_karwoski@trendmicro.com

Membership Director

Jessica Donahue
jessica.donahue@cybersn.com

Technical Projects Director

Schaefer Marks
schaefer.marks@optiv.com

Board Advisor

Erkang Zheng
erkang.zheng@jupiterone.com

Board Advisor

Aaron Lancaster
aaron.lancaster@gmail.com